How to Vote for the Travel Ban of Hawaii

Hawaii has just announced a sweeping travel ban for all citizens from seven predominantly Muslim nations, including the United States.

The executive order has already been blocked by a federal judge in Honolulu.

The move is one of the most dramatic and controversial in US history.

The state of Hawaii has long been a popular destination for Americans, but this week has seen the country’s leaders declare the new policy “dangerous” and “dangerously xenophobic.”

Here are five facts you need to know about Hawaii’s travel ban.

Hawaii is one state where President Trump is considering a ban.

While the travel ban is currently in limbo, Hawaii has already banned citizens from certain Muslim-majority countries, including Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen.

The governor of Hawaii, David Ige, said he had “not heard anything to suggest a travel ban” has been considered in Hawaii.

Trump is also considering a second travel ban targeting citizens from Iran, Syria, Sudan and Yemen, as well as a ban on all travel by people from those countries and nationals of seven countries that have been designated by the US as terrorist organizations.

The Hawaii governor, David Ikauchi, said the order would not affect the state’s “close relationship with our country.”

Hawaii is the second state to announce a travel policy to bar residents from the countries covered by the executive order.

In California, California Governor Gavin Newsom announced a ban against the citizens of Yemen and Sudan.

The California ban was blocked by the 9th Circuit Court of Appeals.

Hawaii has also announced that it will block the travel of citizens from all seven Muslim-dominated countries and impose a visa ban on those citizens, which could lead to the imposition of similar bans elsewhere.